It's Cool and Crazy, Man!

Your Shopping cart is empty.


SHINDIG! - Complete Series ALL 86 EPISODES!

Be the first to review this title

Availability: In Stock


Bookmark and Share
SHINDIG! – The Complete Series – ALL 86 EPISODES!

U.S. TV Show. 34 disc set. All 85 broadcast episodes of Shindig! plus the Pilot episode for a total of 86 Shindig! episodes. Experience the rapid evolution of 1960s rock and roll from September 1964 through January 1966. In a short 16 months the music world changed dramatically.

Shindig! was such a tremendous hit the ABC-TV network executives decided to continue to broadcast first-run episodes throughout the summer of '65. There were never any reruns of Shindig! As a result you can experience an unbroken 16-month timeline of the evolution of 1960s rock and roll.

For complete, episode-by-episode descriptions, please see individual Shindig! volumes. To quickly order all 86 episodes, order on this page.

Note: This complete Shindig! series comes on 34 high quality discs and is assembled in chronological order. The discs come in cases with colorful wrap around jackets that list every artist and performance. When purchasing the entire Shindig! series on this page, postage is cheap; it's calculated for only one disc (not 34), and discount codes over 5% are not accepted.

SHINDIG! – The Complete Series – ALL 86 EPISODES on DVD

Our discs are guaranteed for life!
If a disc ever stops playing correctly
tell us and we'll replace for free.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: SHINDIG! - Complete Series ALL 86 EPISODES!

Did you dig this title? *

    N/A   1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars

    * Required